Eredun Lullaby
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vestion

3 posters

Go down

Vestion Empty Vestion

Post  Kar_Athri Thu Apr 25, 2013 6:14 pm

Hey, im kind of new to RP in wow, though I have been playing wow for a year now and have a level 90 warlock as my main with a lot of raid progress, so I understand the class well. I also know about warlock lore and the burning legion, so that shouldn't be a problem for me. I think this guild is perfect for my character, and while at first im going to just focus on learning the basics of WoW RP and fleshing out my character, I do intend to do a lot of RP in the future. Another thing is, if when you look up my character and he isnt level 20, I assure you im currently in the process of getting him there. Like I said, I have a level 90, so commitment to the game shouldn't be a problem if thats what your worried about. Anyway, here is a bit about my character, Vestion.

Vestion is a young human warlock. He has been born and raised in Stormwind like any of child, though he spent a lot of his time as he got older being faticanted by arcane magic and the power that comes with it. He would often be found in the mage district, reading through the countless books he could find on how to enhance his magical skills. Vestion had rarely been out of Stormwind, and wasn't interested in adventure, though when he was old enough he left his home to move somewhere more fitting to his interests - Dalaran.